The focus of brand Random was at risk for lack of focus?

I was worried Random Eric might be getting so random that it was losing its focus.  In other words, the blog brand of randomness might lose the essence of its brand by being too random.

It occurs to me now that it probably made no sense, or as my 14 year old might say “That was really random.”

What I did was launch a brother and sister blog on Posterous, which are slightly less random:

  • Really Bad Ideas – which is rather self-explanatory, but hopeful fun and maybe insightful at times, and
  • Eric Walkers Push – which is a chronicle my attempt to go health-impaired to really fit merely by walking and doing push-ups
I hope you’ll check these out and let me know what you think!

cheers

Eric

Posted via web from Random Eric

Leave a Reply

